Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Curry

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Curry

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Olivia Keen

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Go check this place out for yourself and see how awesome the team is."

Nick Rizzo

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys rock! I got a quote from Fernando and realized I was paying nearly double for the same coverage at a higher deductible through the good hands people. Popped into the office and they had me set up and done in about 15 minutes."

Meg Batgerel

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always had a good experience with the David Curry agency. In general, I don't feel as truly a customer in the insurance industry. However, this agency, especially the team member Harrison, who has been truly helpful, always answers questions when I have them and takes corresponding actions quickly when I have a request for them."

Philip Burkhart

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Curry is attentive to our individual needs as clients and is looking out for our best interests with our insurance needs. He provides a variety of solutions with the variables to each one to help give us the information we need to make decisions on our auto, home, and life policies. Even if you are not looking for insurance, give Dave an opportunity to give you a quote and earn your business."

Tami Ludlow

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, easy to work with!"

Bobbi Jo Grieb

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is incredible… she helped us after hours!"

Richard Brown

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable. And very polite."

Lorali Hendershot

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Friendly atmosphere and great customer service. Stephanie is the best! Reviewed many other companies and decided to package my two autos and home together… can’t believe the savings I got by putting them all together! Made perfect sense for the same coverage. Dave and his team made the experience pleasant as picking out insurance can be! Thanks to them I’m saving enough money to pay for the gas in my new car!!!"

Miranda Cook

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is the best! I’m thankful to work with him."

Kevin Nice

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is friendly and always seem to go the extra mile. They are knowledgeable and helpful. We trust David's advice in all of our financial matters."

Matt Morris

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team are always on top of things and very responsive! Recently got some new coverage on a recent purchase and they faxed over proof of coverage to the third parties. Always good to know they are there when I need them."

Bary Tevington

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team have always taken great care of my insurance needs"

caleb bond

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very personable and kind. Knows what you need and explains everything in detail."

karen bolton

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to reach , always calls me back, makes me feel taken care of"

delora costello

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always enjoy speaking wifh the employees at David Curry office. They are always very friendly and kinded."

Carrie Ekrut

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a long time customer and always receive great service. Quick response when I call with questions and have maintained competitive rates."

Corbin Rasmussen

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with David Curry State Farm for 5+ years. It's a delight to work with this team, as they genuinely care about our circumstances and go the extra mile to ensure our needs are met. Their exemplary communication makes the process so easy and efficient. I highly recommend David Curry State Farm!"

Visha Patel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the price they are offering for my auto and renter insurance. Also, it is very easy to contact them to make any type of change. They are right on the mark."

Sam Farris

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and quick employees, and they provide tons of fast and easy payment options."

Charity Kincaid

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are super friendly and helpful!"

Bailee Holliman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got life insurance with David’s team and it was a very easy painless process."

Jonathan Loon

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience. Stephanie was very helpful throughout the entire process."

Kim Zagula

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to David Curry on the recommendation of a friend and haven’t regretted it. Our insurance reduced and anytime we’ve contacted them they’ve responded very quickly and efficiently. Staff in the office are great!"

Megan Wesley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good and kind"

Lana Miller

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly comfortable setting to conduct your insurance business."